Search
Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Staff Directory

General Information

Reception 608-267-3976 aec@alliantenergycenter.com

Sales and Marketing

Shirley Kaltenberg, Sales Manager 608-267-1549 kaltenberg@alliantenergycenter.com
Eric Reichert, Account Manager 608-267-3991 reichert@visitmadison.com

Event Services

Gail Healy, Customer Service/Exhibitor Services 608-267-3950 healy.gail@alliantenergycenter.com
Connie Atkinson, Event Coordinator 608-261-9711 atkinson@alliantenergycenter.com
Mike Klahr, Event Coordinator 608-261-9712 klahr@alliantenergycenter.com

Centerplate – Catering & Concessions

Scott Recob, General Manager 608-661-0525 x 27   scott.recob@centerplate.com
Mark Binder, Catering Sales Manager 608-661-0525 x 25 mark.binder@centerplate.com

Facility Operations

Julie Gallagher, Director of Operations 608-267-3975 gallagher.j@alliantenergycenter.com

Finance/Accounting

Bill Franz, Chief Financial Officer 608-267-3985 franz@alliantenergycenter.com
Becky Abing, Accounting Coordinator 608-267-3984 abing@alliantenergycenter.com

Administration

Mark Clarke, Executive Director 608-267-3982 clarke@alliantenergycenter.com
Marcia Hartwig, Administration Coordinator    608-267-3981  hartwig@alliantenergycenter.com

Coliseum Box Office

Madison Ticket Agency 608-267-3995  
Madison Ticket Agency - Information 608-267-3999  
Ticketmaster 800-745-3000 www.ticketmaster.com
Steve Toepfer, Box Office Manager 608-267-3956 stoepfer@frankproductions.com