Staff Directory

General Information
Reception - 608-267-3976 | aec@alliantenergycenter.com

Sales and Marketing
Eric Reichert, Account Manager - 608-267-3991 | reichert@visitmadison.com

Event Services
Customer Service/Exhibitor Services - 608-267-3950 | service@alliantenergycenter.com
Bryce Dilger, Event Services - 608-267-3950 | dilger.bryce@alliantenergycenter.com

Centerplate – Catering & Concessions
Scott Recob, General Manager - 608-661-0525 x 27 | scott.recob@centerplate.com
Mark Binder, Catering Sales Manager - 608-661-0525 x 25 | mark.binder@centerplate.com

Facility Operations
Don Kraft, Director of Facilities Operations - 608-267-3983 | kraft.donald@alliantenergycenter.com

Finance/Accounting
Bill Franz, Chief Financial Officer - 608-267-3985 | franz@alliantenergycenter.com
Becky Abing, Accounting Coordinator - 608-267-3984 | abing@alliantenergycenter.com
Margie Menard, Accounting - 608-267-3988 | menard@alliantenergycenter.com

Administration
Brent McHenry, Executive Director - 608-267-3982 | mchenry.brent@alliantenergycenter.com
Marcia Hartwig, Administration Coordinator - 608-267-3981 | hartwig@alliantenergycenter.com

Coliseum Box Office
Madison Ticket Agency - 608-267-3955
Ticketmaster - 800-653-8000 | www.ticketmaster.com
Stephen Helfer, Sr. Box Office Manager - 608-267-3956 | stephen@madcitytickets.com