Staff Directory

General Information
Reception - 608-267-3977 | aec@alliantenergycenter.com

Sales and Marketing
JT Cestkowski, Public Information and Marketing Officer - 608-266-4985 | cestkowski.james@alliantenergycenter.com
Jason Noyes, Sales Coordinator - 608-261-9721noyes.jason@alliantenergycenter.com

Event Services
Amy Gile, Event Operation Supervisor - 608-261-9711 | gile.amy@alliantenergycenter.com
Nicholas Kazmierczak, Event Operations Supervisor - 608-267-3975 | kazmierczak.nicholas@alliantenergycenter.com
Garrett Weller, Event Operations Supervisor - 608-267-3990 | weller.garrett@alliantenergycenter.com
Bryce Dilger, Event and Exhibitor Services Specialist - 608-267-3950 | dilger.bryce@alliantenergycenter.com
Customer Service/Exhibitor Services - 608-267-3950 | service@alliantenergycenter.com

Centerplate – Catering & Concessions
Scott Recob, General Manager - 608-661-0525 x 27 | scott.recob@centerplate.com
Mark Binder, Catering Sales Manager - 608-661-0525 x 25 | mark.binder@centerplate.com

Facility Operations
Don Kraft, Deputy Director -- Facilities and Operations - 608-267-3983kraft.donald@alliantenergycenter.com

Finance/Accounting
Carolyn Clow, Deputy Director of Finance and Administration - 608-267-3985 | clow.carolyn@alliantenergycenter.com
Becky Abing, Accounting Coordinator - 608-267-3984 | abing@alliantenergycenter.com
Margie Menard, Accounting - 608-267-3988 | menard@alliantenergycenter.com

Administration
Brent McHenry, Executive Director - 608-267-3977 | mchenry.brent@alliantenergycenter.com

CSC Security
Kyle Gunderson, Branch Manager - 608-260-5692

Coliseum Box Office
Madison Ticket Agency - 608-267-3955
Ticketmaster - 800-653-8000 | www.ticketmaster.com
Stephen Helfer, Sr. Box Office Manager - 608-267-3956 | stephen@madcitytickets.com