Staff Directory

General Information
aec@alliantenergycenter.com
608-267-3977

Sales and Marketing
Carolyn Clow, Deputy Director of Finance and Administration - 608-267-3985 | clow.carolyn@alliantenergycenter.com
Nick Oelze, Event Booking Coordinator | oelze.nicklas@alliantenergycenter.com

Event Services
Amy Gile, Deputy Director Events and Guest Service | gile.amy@alliantenergycenter.com
Nick Kazmierczak, Event Operations Supervisor | kazmierczak.nicholas@alliantenergycenter.com
Garrett Weller, Event Operations Supervisor | weller.garrett@alliantenergycenter.com
Customer Service/Exhibitor Services - 608-267-3950 | service@alliantenergycenter.com

Facility Operations
Don Kraft, Deputy Director -- Facilities and Operations | kraft.donald@alliantenergycenter.com

Finance/Accounting
Carolyn Clow, Deputy Director of Finance and Administration - 608-267-3985 | clow.carolyn@alliantenergycenter.com
Becky Abing, Accounting Coordinator | abing@alliantenergycenter.com
Margie Menard, Accounting | menard@alliantenergycenter.com

Centerplate – Catering & Concessions
Scott Recob, General Manager - 608-661-0525 x 27 | scott.recob@centerplate.com
Mark Binder, Catering Sales Manager - 608-661-0525 x 25 | mark.binder@centerplate.com

Coliseum Box Office
Madison Ticket Agency - 608-267-3955
Ticketmaster - 800-653-8000 | www.ticketmaster.com
Stephen Helfer, Sr. Box Office Manager | stephen@madcitytickets.com
Ali Schultz, Box Office Manager | aschultz@madcitytickets.com